Academic Senate

Academic Senat of LF HK Academic Senat of CU

Academic Senate of the Faculty of Medicine in Hradec Králové

The Academic Senate of the Faculty of Medicine in Hradec Králové of Charles University is a self-governing representative academic body of the Faculty and consists of elected members from among the academic staff and students of the Faculty.

Management and Members

Contact

Commission

The Board of the Academic Senate of the Faculty of Medicine in Hradec Králové, in accordance with its resolution No. 49/2023, No. 50/2023 and No. 51/2023 from the meeting of the Academic Senate of the Faculty of Medicine in Hradec Králové, held on 3 April 2023, appoints the following members with effect from 26 February 2024:

STUDY COMMISSION	COMMISSION FOR SCIENCE	ECONOMIC COMMISSION
Ctibor Bělohrad	doc. MUDr. Vladimír Koblížek, Ph.D.	prof. MUDr. Miloš Broďák, Ph.D.
prof. MUDr. Viktor Chrobok, CSc., Ph.D.	prof. Ing. Jan Kremláček, Ph.D.	doc. MUDr. Otto Kučera, Ph.D.
MUDr. Jana Langrová, Ph.D.	MUDr. Kristián Lux	MUDr. Kristián Lux
MUDr. Petra Kašparová, Ph.D.	prof. MUDr. Stanislav Mičuda, Ph.D.	doc. MUDr. Miroslav Solař, Ph.D.
doc. MUDr. Otto Kučera, Ph.D.	doc. MUDr. Jakub Radocha, Ph.D.	doc. MUDr. Jakub Suchánek, Ph.D.
MUDr. Kristián Lux	prof. MUDr. Martina Řezáčová, Ph.D.	doc. MUDr. Milan Vošmik, Ph.D.
MUDr. Vladimír Mašín, Ph.D.	Darin Mammen Samson	
Klára Moudrá	doc. PharmDr. Martin Štěrba, Ph.D.	
Tomáš Pavelka	doc. MUDr. Ilja Tachecí, Ph.D.	
MUDr. Pavel Póczoš, Ph.D.	prof. MUDr. Jan Vojáček, Ph.D.	
MUDr. Olga Rejtarová, Ph.D.		
Darin Mammen Samson		
Doc. MUDr. Miroslav Solař, Ph.D.		
MUDr. Tomáš Soukup, Ph.D.		
Marek Šváb		

The term of office of the Commission shall be the same as that of the Bureau of the Senate. At the end of the term of office of the Commission, the Bureau of the Senate shall appoint the members of the Commission for the next term of office.

Meeting Dates

7. 10. 2024

4. 11. 2024

2. 12. 2024

3. 2. 2025

3. 3. 2025

7.4.2025

5. 5. 2025

2. 6. 2025

Elections

- Results of the elections to the AS of the Faculty of Medicine in Hradec Králové student part in 2023
- Results of the election of the candidate for the position of Dean of the Faculty of Medicine in Hradec Králové in 2022
- · Results of elections to the AS of the Faculty of Medicine in Hradec Králové academic part in 2021 2nd round
- Results of elections to the AS of the Faculty of Medicine in Hradec Králové academic part in 2021 1st round
- Results of the elections to the AS of the Faculty of Medicine in Hradec Králové student part in 2021

Documents (CZ)

Change to the Rules of Procedure of AS LF HK - 2021 Change to the Election rules of AS LF HK - 2021 Rules of Procedure of AS LF HK - 2017 Election rules of AS LF HK - 2017

Academic Senate Resolutions

Academic Year 2023/2024

- Resolutions approved by AS 6. 5. 2024
- Resolutions approved by AS 8. 4. 2024
- Resolutions approved by AS 8. 3. 2024
- Resolutions approved by AS 4. 3. 2024
- · Resolutions approved by AS 5. 2. 2024
- Resolutions approved by AS 4. 12. 2023
- Resolutions approved by AS 6. 11. 2023
- Resolutions approved by AS 2. 10. 2023

Academic Year 2022/2023

- Resolutions approved by AS 14. 6. 2023
- Resolutions approved by AS 5. 6. 2023
- Resolutions approved by AS 2. 5. 2023
- Resolutions approved by AS 3. 4. 2023
- Resolutions approved by AS 6. 3. 2023
- Resolutions approved by AS 6. 2. 2023
- Resolutions approved by AS 5. 12. 2022
- Resolutions approved by AS 7. 11. 2022
- Resolutions approved by AS 3. 10. 2022

Academic Senate of the Charles University

Academic Senate is the university's top self-governing representative academic body. Under existing legislation, it must have at least 11 members, of whom at least one-third – but not more than one-half – must be students. Members of the Academic Senate are elected in a direct secret ballot by their peers in the academic community.

The Academic Senate nominates a candidate for Rector to the President of the Republic, approves draft internal regulations, draft budgets, long-term plans, annual reports and other proposals submitted by the Rector. The Senate expresses its position on the rector's nomination of members of the University Research Board and of members of the Rector's Board (Vice-Rectors).

Representatives of the Faculty of Medicine in Hradec Králové in AS CU

(for the election period from 1 February 2023 to 31 January 2026)

prof. RNDr. Jan Krejsek, CSc. MUDr. Tomáš Soukup, Ph.D.

Tomáš Pavelka Adéla Křížová

Meeting Dates

11. 10. 2024 22. 11. 2024 13. 12. 2024

24. 1. 2024

7. 2. 2024

Elections

Results of the elections to the AS CU in 2022